Deputies can be contacted via email. If you are experiencing an emergency please call 911.

Stacks Image 148
Sheriff Derek Navarette:
navarette@lasosheriff.org


g class='imageStyle' src='deputies_files/stacks-image-71f96ac.png' alt='Stacks Image 167' />
Sergeant Juan Trancoso:
trancoso@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 194
Investigator Phil Martin:
martin@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 221
Deputy Brandon Barry:
barry@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 235
Deputy Sarah Sloane:
sloane@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 153
Undersheriff Rey Santistevan:
rsantistevan@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 174
Sergeant Bill Holshouser:
holshouser@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 228
School Resource Officer Nick Mattorano:
mattorano@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 248
Deputy Caleb Dillavou:
dillavou@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 425
Deputy Mikhail Noel:
noel@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 160
Lieutenant Henry Trujillo:
trujillo@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 181
Sergeant Ethan Cantoria:
cantoria@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 201
Community Resource Officer Larry Martinez:
martinez@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 405
Deputy Mark Jackson:
jackson@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 434
Deputy Marcus Festi:
festi@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 261
Sheriff Derek Navarette:
navarette@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 305
Undersheriff Rey Santistevan:
rsantistevan@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 342
Lieutenant Henry Trujillo:
trujillo@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 314
Sergeant Juan Trancoso:
trancoso@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 351
Sergeant Bill Holshouser:
holshouser@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 279
Sergeant Ethan Cantoria:
cantoria@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 323
Special Investigator Phil Martin:
martin@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 360
Community Resource Officer Larry Martinez:
martinez@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 288
School Resource Officer Nick Mattorano:
mattorano@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 332
Deputy Brandon Barry:
barry@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 369
Deputy Caleb Dillavou:
dillavou@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 297
Deputy Sarah Sloane:
sloane@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 412
Deputy Mark Jackson:
jackson@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 443
Deputy Mikhail Noel:
noel@lasosheriff.org


Stacks Image 452
Deputy Marcus Festi:
festi@lasosheriff.org